Product Description

Bible Prophecy with Don Perkins: God’s Order of Events
Topics of Study in this 12 DVD Series:

  • Bible Prophecy
  • God’s Order of Events
  • The Signs of the Times
  • The Rapture of the Church
  • The Judgment Seat of Christ
  • The Coming 7 Year Great Tribulation Period
  • The Mark of the Beast
  • The Second Coming of Jesus Christ
  • The Battle of Armageddon
  • The Millennial Reign of Christ
  • The Great White Throne Judgment
  • The Reality of Hell
  • Heaven